Google Reviews


reviews

Aaron Mitchell

August 13, 2021
We had a great experience with Cheri. Although she is normally closed on Sunday, it was the only day we could make it work so she met us on her day off to close the deal. She was very reasonable and we were out the door in under an hour. Happy to support this small, locally-owned, well-run business!
reviews

Abigale Reish

August 19, 2020
Well I had finally decided to make the move to finally buy myself a ‘big girl’ car this year after many years of cheap and practical. I feel so blessed that I ended up with Cheri at 4-H Auto Sales!! She made me feel safe, comfortable, and part of the family, coming from another small town (Stevenson) this was very important to me. Then my sister points out it’s women owned and operated, like I could love it anymore! Girl power ?????. I’ve already convinced my mom she needs a new vehicle and that 4-H Auto is the only place to go.
reviews

Collin Bickel

April 13, 2021
Cheri was the absolute best during the entire care buying process. This was my first newer car purchase so I am relieved that it went so smoothly. She sent me the carfax and all car details right after inquiring about the car, and we scheduled a test-drive which was completely COVID19 compliant and she respected distancing very well to make it easy to drive. Once I was ready to make the purchase, she walked me through many ways for me to buy the car and answered my many questions along the way. In regard to the classic "hardcore negotiator dealership" her facility was nothing of that nature, more so warm and welcoming. On top of that, she's a smaller dealer and I am always happy to give back to the community and women owned business!
reviews

Jake H

February 10, 2021
Cheri is super friendly and intelligent.
reviews

Robert Baird

December 05, 2020
Thank you, Cherie for making our car buying experience so quick and easy. We we in and out of there in no time at all. Would recommend your dealership to anyone. Also, I would like to give a shout out to Holly at IQ Credit Union for the easy financing. I am very happy with my Jeep! Thanks again!
reviews

Sheri Dickinson

October 15, 2020
I am beyond impressed with our truck buying experience at 4-H Auto Sales. No pressure, no hassle, no BS. Thank you for the transparency and selling us a beautiful truck and a terrific price! We were referred to 4-H and we will definitely send our family and friends here, as well!
reviews

Tammy Walczak-Neuhaus

July 26, 2020
We got a great deal on a beautiful truck! Thank you for making it fun and easy! We would buy from 4-H Auto Sales again!
reviews

Zoe Bailey

October 04, 2021
I had a great experience with 4-H Auto. Cheri, the owner, was very friendly, knowledgeable, and patient. There were no pushy sales tactics and this is truly a customer first dealer.

Facebook Reviews


reviews

Alex Labunsky

April 19, 2019
I run a small business and purchased 4 trucks so far from 4-H Auto Sales. By far, this has been the best car buying experience. The sales team is amazing and I will definitely be back here for my next fleet purchase.
reviews

Bob Downs

October 14, 2018
great place to get a truck. please check them out
reviews

Branden Carlson

July 10, 2021
Cheri was easy to work with and has a smooth and fast operation! I drove about 3 hours away just to purchase my vehicle. I'd recommend Cheri over any of the big dealerships any day!
reviews

Carrie Sauter

February 05, 2020
I bought my car from them and they were wonderful
reviews

Chris Young

June 16, 2017
Awesome people and awesome deals. Very honest I was very impressed
reviews

Dale Holderman

June 26, 2019
Quickest buying experience I’ve ever had. They are very friendly and easy no pressure sales. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new used vehicle.
reviews

Donna Yancey

December 03, 2017
Cheri found us exactly what we wanted, the process was smooth and easy. We couldn't be more happy with our truck.
reviews

Gabby Reising

March 01, 2017
Best place ever!! We were looking around for the perfect jeep for our family and we were so impressed by Cherie! She is super professional and so nice. She wasn't pushy at all and answered all of our questions. I highly recommend checking 4-H auto sales out ? They're seriously the best!
reviews

Katie Brooks

July 18, 2019
The BEST auto buying experience I have ever had. Cherie was lovely to work with. Honest, no pressure sale. She stayed late with us 2 nights in a row. AND... We got an incredibly fair deal on the vehicle we purchased. Worth the short drive out to Hockinson. I will search here first for any new vehicle purchases we need and recommend all my friends do the same.
reviews

Kayla Marie Kytola

April 06, 2017
Cheri made my first experience with a dealer the best I'll probably ever have! I was afraid to go to a lot and experience pushy sales people showing me cars I didn't want or couldn't afford. With her it was just the opposite: a friendly, honest, and helpful person who was willing to let me go at my own pace. I highly recommend 4-H Auto Sales if you're looking for a quality vehicle and quality customer service!
reviews

Kyle Carmichael

June 20, 2020
Hello, let me begin by saying that Cheri is an extremely nice lady and very accommodating to my requests. From start to finish the purchase was made hassle/haggle free. She know's her inventory and is priced competitively. Thank you Cheri for an awesome truck, it looks and runs great!
reviews

Lana Buckles

November 04, 2018
I bought my Honda at 4-H over 3 years ago. Great experience, my car is running well still! Thank you ladies!
reviews

Mari Williams

May 24, 2018
This was the most painless car buying experience I’ve ever had! I will definitely buy from them again!
reviews

Matt Hooker

January 30, 2019
Would recommend to anyone looking for a hassle free truck buying experience!
reviews

Michelle Oliver

January 12, 2020
We highly reccomend Cheri! no pressure, no gimics. We actually had fun buying a new truck! thanks again Cheri!
reviews

Monte' Pershall

July 27, 2019
We had a wonderful experience with 4-H Auto Sales. We would Highly recommend 4-H to anyone needing a vehicle. Cheri did a great job! Very impressed!
reviews

Sandra Virgen

July 06, 2015
This is a great dealership! Found a Jeep Wrangler and absolutely loved it! Owner was great to work with! She wasn't pushy and was super helpful since we lived over an hour away she really made the drive worth it
reviews

Suzanne Michaud

October 31, 2019
One of the best truck buying experiences I've ever had! Cheri was awesome! We arrived late due to bad traffic & she wasn't fazed a bit. had our truck ready to test drive & stayed past her closing time to finish our deal. Highly recommend her awesome used car lot!
0

You have no vehicle saved.